Your LibDem Candidates

Find your Liberal Democrat candidates

West Northamptonshire is divided into 31 Wards.  Each ward will have three elected representatives on the new West Northamptonshire Council.

At the election, each registered voter will have three votes to cast within their ward.

To find your Liberal Democrat Candidates information and details,  please click on the name of your Ward.  if you'd like a map to help you reference which ward you are in, click here



Daventry District Northampton Borough
Braunston and Crick Abington and Phippsville
Brixworth Billing and Rectory Farm
Daventry East Boothville and Parklands
Daventry West Castle
Long Buckby Dallington Spencer
Moulton Delapre and Rushmere
Woodford and Weedon Duston East
South Northants District Duston West & St. Crispin
Brackley East Hunsbury and Shelfleys
Bugbrooke Headlands
Kingsthorpe North
Hackleton and Grange Park Kingsthorpe South
Middleton Cheney Nene Valley including Collingtree
Silverstone Riverside Park
Towcester and Roade St. Georges