Your LibDem Candidates

Find your Liberal Democrat candidates

West Northamptonshire is divided into 31 Wards.  Each ward will have three elected representatives on the new West Northamptonshire Council.

At the election,  each registered voter will have three votes to cast within their ward.

To find your Liberal Democrat Candidates information and details,  please click on the name of your Ward.  You can use the map to help you reference which ward you are in if you are unsure or for an alphabetic list click here


Daventry District Northampton Borough
1. Brixworth 15. Nene Valley including Collingtree
2. Braunston and Crick 16. Delapre and Rushmere
3. Long Buckby 17. Castle
4. Moulton 18. Abington and Phippsville
5. Daventry West 19. St. Georges
6. Daventry East 20. Duston West & St. Crispin
7. Woodford and Weedon 21. Riverside Park
South Northants District 22. Headlands
8. Silverstone 23. Billing and Rectory Farm
9. Middleton Cheney 24. Talavera
10. Brackley 25. Dallington Spencer
11. Deanshanger 26. Kingsthorpe South
12. Towcester and Roade 27. Boothville and Parklands
13. Bugbrooke 28. Duston East
14. Hackleton and Grange Park 29. Kingsthorpe North
  30. Sixfields
  31. East Hunsbury and Shelfleys